Beside making whole-grain spelt bear-bread and hummus today, I also worked on recording the last composition of the new noemienours album. Most of the guitar/keyboard parts are now recorded, with only drums and vocals still to be recorded. So there will not be more than 4 reel-to-reel recording tapes in the end. Hopefully, the mixing/mastering should now take place in November and the current tracklist is as follows:

NOEMI008: noemienours: The Dry Path. (tracklist tbc)

Side A:

1. Forbearance.

2. Ursus Arctos Gobiensis. 

3. Les Fastes de la Grande, et Anciénne Mxnxstrxndxsx.

Side B: 

1. De Frysta Orden.

2. Les Esprits Animaulx

3. The Luminescent Waters

4. Skogens Chaconne.